See what our clients have to say ...

Client testimonials

If you have been looking around our site then we are sure you will already know how we can deliver great results for your business, but just in case you needed any reassurance here is some feedback from our happy clients.

Remember Automotive Media Systems Ltd – Calas already enjoy long term relationships with many clients so please call 01253 364 364 to find out how we can help you.

Google rating 4.9 | 20 reviews
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
conrad kriel
1 month ago
I have dealt with Mike and Matt at CALAS for years. I found them to be extremely efficient, very professional and always willing to help. The website system i worked with , was easy to use, easy to work with and looked fantastic. The team at CALAS always call you back, they do what they say they are going to do and they assist even when the fault is user related! They are true professionals! I have no hesitation in recommending the company and their services, to prospective future customers.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Craig Charlesworth
2 months ago
Having had experience over the last few years of other car leasing website platforms, I can honestly say Calas is fantastic and beats the competition hands down. The team are also always on hand to assist when required. Highly recommended.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Mark Brierley
3 months ago
We have been dealing with Calas for some time now and excited about their New Website Platform to accommodate our special needs. I must mention Matt who is very professional, nothing is too much trouble and provides us with a great service when required.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Terry Leighton
4 months ago
We have been with Calas for over 10 years now, I have always found them to be reliable and professional to deal with.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Russell Hickey
6 months ago
We currently have six live Calas sites that have recently been up dated to the new style design which is a great improvement. This off the shelf solution is a great way to get into the digital sales arena and actively market our vehicles direct to our end users. The easy flow design for the customer to click through brands, models and optional extras is so simply and user friendly. Having the facility to upload ratebook’s from various funders and adding individual special offers is so easy to do and can be managed by limited resources. The Calas support team are always on hand to guide you through any upgrades and help with personalising the site. All in all great value for money and a great service. Russell Hickey BMW Group Business Development Manager
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Frank Crowley
6 months ago
We have been using Calas for over 5 years now and have been very happy with the service they offer. Mike and the guys are prompt and professional in responding to any questions or issues you may have and are really friendly down to earth people to work with.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Tim Beighton
7 months ago
MPH Vehicle Solutions have been using Calas for a number of years now. Really like the new website that they have produced and continue to enhance. We use their backend CRM system which really helps streamline everything from enquiry to vehicle delivery. Simple things like e-signature and online application forms makes life so much easier. Keep up the good work.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Sales at Click4 Car Leasing
8 months ago
Click4 Car Leasing have been using the Calas platform for almost 3 years, during which they have launched an excellent new website platform. The support they have provided to allow us to fully customise our site has been second to none. If you're looking to set up an online car leasing business, you should look no further than Calas and we would highly recommend.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Paul Kelly
8 months ago
I have been using Calas for the last 10 years, I have found them to be very professional and very easy to talk to and always open to suggestions Calas is by far the best Leasing website provider, there are few popping up in the market but do not last long which i feel is due to the competition are way to far head of the game, the support if you need it are great Paul Kelly Economy Leasing UK Ltd
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Dale Sherlock
8 months ago
We have been using Calas since I have been with the company, They are always keeping up with the latest IT technology and they are always making improvements and tweaks that have made my job a lot easier. They are always very quick to respond to emails and not only do they listen they also act and help out at all times. Mike and his team are fantastic! Would definitely recommend to anybody thinking of using this great service.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Jonathan Cahill
8 months ago
I have been running my business using the Calas system for 3 years now. The service provided by the staff in the back office including Matt, Andy and Mike is first class making it a more personal experience. I could not fault the systems they have to offer which are user friendly and improvements are being made on a regular basis to keep up with the changing online market. I would recommend Calas to anyone considering them
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Move Vehicle Leasing
8 months ago
I wouldn't recommend using anyone else for Vehicle Leasing Broker websites and IT systems. Always professional, excellent service and fair.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
21st Century Motors
9 months ago
We have been contacted by various Calas competitors, however from being a Calas customer for many years now... None are on the same league. Great functionality and communication. Would definitely recommend.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Sydney Clark
9 months ago
Always quick and professional service. Hands on and amazing value.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Steve Marston
10 months ago
I run our whole business off the back of Calas and have done for years! They keep their product up to date with latest IT developments and are constantly making our job easier and all for a very low cost! Would not go anywhere else.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
cvm cvm
10 months ago
We have dealt with Mike and the team at Calas for nearly 10 years now and they are a key component in the success of our business, without Calas we would struggle to bring the quality and services to our customers. I would not hesitate in recommending Calas to another business and have referred many business's over the years as they are the market leader in what they do. Keep up the fantastic work and ongoing developments!!! A massive thank you from the team at Capital Vehicle Management. Thomas
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Oliver Lewis
2 years ago
Premier Commercial Vehicles signed up to Calas a few months ago and since then we have seen a dramatic increase in our search engine rankings. We put a lot of energy into our SEO and this site has been perfect. You can change everything from the META keywords to the internal links. We have been able to establish our site in a short period of time and so far, have seen an increase in traffic of 217% which has resulted in a huge increase in enquiries. Matt has been extremely helpful during the initial set up process to the ongoing support. As a digital marketing specialist, I would highly recommend this platform.
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Mehmed Samidov
2 years ago
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
Silverstone Fleet Management
2 years ago
Google logoAutomotive Media Systems Limited review
cycling simon1
3 years ago

Calas is an industry leading software platform

Do you want to drive ahead of your competition in the Vehicle Leasing marketplace? Contact us now.

get in touch

Why not ask us to demonstrate our software to you.



Thank you for wanting to see a demonstration of our software, kindly complete the form opposite ensuring that all the asterisk fields are completed. 

On receipt we will then contact you as soon as possible to arrange a mutually convenient appointment.



Calas – The leading IT & website solution in the UK for the Vehicle Leasing Industry….

Like a demo? We’d love to hear from you

Preferred contact time

To confirm you are human please select the car icon.

iconiconicon

Contact us

Email: support@calas.co.uk

Tel: 01253 364364

Company address:
Automotive Media Systems Limited
79 Victoria Road East
Thornton Cleveleys
Lancashire
FY5 5BU

Automotive Media Systems Limited T/As Calas.

Registered in England & Wales with company number : 05739238 | Data Protection No : Z9450511 | VAT No : 803 8945 14

Registered Office: 79 Victoria Road East, Thornton Cleveleys, Lancashire, FY5 5BU

Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Automotive Media Systems Limited, All rights reserved.